Bank Officers

Dion Kidd Johnson

dion@wbalamo.com
President,COO,CRO
Chief Lending Officer
location:  Alamogordo

Cynthia L Tauriac
ctauriac@wbalamo.com
Senior Vice President / Cashier
Compliance Officer
Human Resources Officer
location:  Alamogordo

Shelly Grunewald
sgrunewald@wbalamo.com
Vice President / Operations
location:  Alamogordo

Darlene Salazar
dsalazar@wbalamo.com
Vice President / EDP-IT
Internet Banking Officer
Bank Security Officer
location:  Alamogordo

Melissa Hodges
mhodges@wbalamo.com
Vice President / Lending
location:  Alamogordo

Yolanda Sedillo
ysedillo@wbalamo.com
Assistant Vice President, Operations
location:  Alamogordo